Halloween´s coming up!

28 september 2009 Sarah

I got the best halloween outfit this weekend, it´s SO cute! I´m not gonna tell you what I´m going as, but here´s a little clue. What do you guys think?

Take a guess!

Take a guess!

Anyways, I´m really looking forward to halloween, we´re going to Hollywood and from what I´ve heard, it´s the craziest place to be at Halloween!

Ooooh, before I go; for my female readers, you guys know I´m a fan of I.d bare minerals make up right? So I got some really good stuff the other day, and more than half the price off from what it would cost in Sweden. How happy was I? =)

Hugs to you all!

Pure Happiness

Pure Happiness

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

1 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jessica  |  01 oktober 2009 kl. 2:34

    Fan vad jag längtar till Halloween! 😉


Lämna en kommentar

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

About me


Glad och målmedveten 27-årig tjej som läser till apotekare i Uppsala. I augusti börjar mitt fantastiska år som utbytesstudent i OC i Californien! Here we go!!!

Arkiv

My twitters

Latest comments

Jessica om San Diego and Fall Break!
Jessica om Hollywood Glam?
Linda om Halloween in Hollywood!!
naffe om Back from Paradise!
Jessica om Back from Paradise!