Finals coming up!

13 december 2009 Sarah

Yes, I´m alive and well. Well almost alive. I have finals coming up next week and I´ve been crazy busy with school, presentations last week and four exams next week. I promise to keep you guys more updated after my finals. Promise promise. I´m in school studying…our student union have had a 24 hour- all night study this week and next and this is where I´ve been every waken minute.

These are my plans for after finals: my little brother Kaveh is coming here on wednesday, on the last day of my finals, and I can´t wait! So I´m going to show him around: we´re going to San Fransisco, Las Vegas, San Diego…to name a few. And we´ll probably spend christmas up north, together with my roomie Amy and her sweet family.

And in mid january we´re off to the greatest place on earth: MIAMI BABY!!!! I havn´t been this excited since…well probably since last time I went to Miami =) And from there we´re taking a cruise to…..BAHAMAS! Five days of sun, crystal blue waters, and scuba diving now that we´re certified! We´ll probably go to the florida Keys too, if time allows us too…but for now, I have TONS of studying to do!

Me and my brother

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Kommentera

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

About me


Glad och målmedveten 27-årig tjej som läser till apotekare i Uppsala. I augusti börjar mitt fantastiska år som utbytesstudent i OC i Californien! Here we go!!!

Arkiv

My twitters

Latest comments

Jessica on San Diego and Fall Break!
Jessica on Hollywood Glam?
Linda on Halloween in Hollywood!!
naffe on Back from Paradise!
Jessica on Back from Paradise!

Blogroll

 
